Backup Job Cancel: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Created page with "'''TBD''' '' Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide''" |
mNo edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
Cancels the selected backup job. If the job is running the system will locate and terminate the backup process for the job. On the next backup job run it will pickup where it left off as unchanged files are skipped. | |||
''[[QuantaStor_Manager_Web_Admin_Guide | Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide]]'' | ''[[QuantaStor_Manager_Web_Admin_Guide | Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide]]'' | ||
Revision as of 23:34, 23 December 2014
Cancels the selected backup job. If the job is running the system will locate and terminate the backup process for the job. On the next backup job run it will pickup where it left off as unchanged files are skipped.