Backup Job Cancel: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
mNo edit summary |
mNo edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
Cancels the selected backup job. If the job is running the system will locate and terminate the backup process for the job. On the next backup job run it will pickup where it left off as unchanged files are skipped. | Cancels the selected backup job. If the job is running the system will locate and terminate the backup process for the job. On the next backup job run it will pickup where it left off as unchanged files are skipped. In the diagram below the selected job has already completed so there is nothing to cancel. | ||
[[File:qs_jobcancel.jpg]] | |||
''[[QuantaStor_Manager_Web_Admin_Guide | Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide]]'' | ''[[QuantaStor_Manager_Web_Admin_Guide | Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide]]'' | ||
Revision as of 16:45, 5 May 2015
Cancels the selected backup job. If the job is running the system will locate and terminate the backup process for the job. On the next backup job run it will pickup where it left off as unchanged files are skipped. In the diagram below the selected job has already completed so there is nothing to cancel. File:Qs jobcancel.jpg