Role Delete: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
mNo edit summary |
mNo edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
Deletes a role. This tool cannot be used unless all users with the selected role have been removed. | |||
'''Navigation:''' Users & Groups --> User Group --> Delete ''(toolbar)'' | '''Navigation:''' Users & Groups --> User Group --> Delete ''(toolbar)'' | ||
Revision as of 18:34, 24 July 2018
Deletes a role. This tool cannot be used unless all users with the selected role have been removed.
Navigation: Users & Groups --> User Group --> Delete (toolbar)
