Delete Link: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
Line 3: Line 3:


[[File:Delete Storage System Link - 11_10_2014 , 12_16_20 PM.jpg]]
[[File:Delete Storage System Link - 11_10_2014 , 12_16_20 PM.jpg]]




''[[QuantaStor_Manager_Web_Admin_Guide | Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide]]''
''[[QuantaStor_Manager_Web_Admin_Guide | Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide]]''

Revision as of 21:50, 12 December 2014

Deletes the link between two storage appliances. After the link is removed, remote replication between the two appliances will be disabled.



Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide