Deletes the storage system (data replication) link between two storage appliances. After the link is removed, remote replication between the two appliances will be disabled but the remote-replica association information will not be lost. This makes it so that you can create and delete links to change their settings without loosing any of the information on how the volumes and share checkpoints are associated.
Navigation: Remote Replication --> Storage System Link --> Delete (toolbar)
For additional information see Remote Replication (DR)