Delete Link: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
TBD
Deletes the link between two storage appliances.  After the link is removed, remote replication between the two appliances will be disabled.
 


[[File:Delete Remote System Link Screenshot - 2_13_2014 , 2_46_44 PM.jpg]]
[[File:Delete Remote System Link Screenshot - 2_13_2014 , 2_46_44 PM.jpg]]

Revision as of 22:00, 13 March 2014

Deletes the link between two storage appliances. After the link is removed, remote replication between the two appliances will be disabled.



Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide