Delete Link: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
Deletes the link between two storage appliances.  After the link is removed, remote replication between the two appliances will be disabled.
Deletes the link between two storage appliances.  After the link is removed, remote replication between the two appliances will be disabled.


[[File:Delete Remote System Link Screenshot - 2_13_2014 , 2_46_44 PM.jpg]]
[[File:Delete Remote System Link Screenshot - 2_13_2014 , 2_46_44 PM.jpg]]

Revision as of 22:00, 13 March 2014

Deletes the link between two storage appliances. After the link is removed, remote replication between the two appliances will be disabled.




Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide