Delete Link: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
Line 2: Line 2:




[[File:Delete Remote System Link Screenshot - 2_13_2014 , 2_46_44 PM.jpg]]
[[File:Delete Storage System Link - 11_10_2014 , 12_16_20 PM.jpg]]





Revision as of 20:18, 10 November 2014

Deletes the link between two storage appliances. After the link is removed, remote replication between the two appliances will be disabled.




Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide