Delete Link

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Revision as of 22:00, 13 March 2014 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Deletes the link between two storage appliances. After the link is removed, remote replication between the two appliances will be disabled.




Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide