Network Share Rollback

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to: navigation, search

Rollback the network share to the most recently created snapshot.
Be advised, you will loose the current data.

Navigation: Storage Management --> Network Shares --> Network Shares --> Rollback Share (rightclick)

Rollback Net Share.jpg


Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide