Network Share Rollback

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Revision as of 10:28, 20 July 2018 by Qadmin (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Rollback the network share to the most recently created snapshot.
Be advised, you will loose the current data.

Navigation: Storage Management --> Network Shares --> Network Shares --> Rollback Share (rightclick)

Rollback Net Share.jpg


Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide