Remove Grid Node
Removes the specified system (aka node, aka storage system) from the grid. All 'storage volumes', 'storage pools', and other objects which are owned by the removed system will be removed from the grid configuration. Grid global information like hosts and users will be present on both the current grid nodes and the removed system. If the grid node is a Ceph Cluster the Force option must be selected to remove the node from the grid.
Navigation: Storage Management --> Storage System --> Storage System Grid --> Remove System (toolbar)
For further information see Admin Guide - Grid Configuration