User Remove

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to: navigation, search

This removes the user account from all systems in the grid. If this user was granted CIFS access to any network shares that access will be automatically removed when the user account is deleted.

Navigation: Users & Groups --> User --> Remove (toolbar)

Remove User.jpg


Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide